Print this Page

Meet the Leadership

Facebooktwitterpinterestmail
DISTRICT 9 BUSINESS REPRESENTATIVES
 

E-mail:mconner@district9.org


Mark Conner has been a member of the Machinists Union since 1978. He is a member of Local Lodge 777, he started as a District 9 Organizer in 1998, Business Representative May of 2004, Assistant Directing Business Representative April 1, 2009 and the Directing Business Representative since January 1, 2016. Click to email Mark

E-mail:dweaver@district9.org


Dave Weaver has been a member of the Machinists Union since 1983. He is a member of Local Lodge 313, and has served as a Business Representative since February of 2002 and the Assistant Directing Business Representative since January 1, 2016. Click to email Dave Weaver.
 

E-mail:jeccardt@district9.org


Joe Eccardt has been a member of the Machinists Union since February 1, 1984. He is a member of Local Lodge 1345, and has served as a Business Representative since March 1, 2009. Click to email Joe Eccardt.
 

E-mail:jtetidrick@district9.org


Jason Tetidrick has been a member of the Machinists Union since February 17, 2000. He is a member of Local Lodge 660, and has served as a Business Representative since March of 2012. Click to email Jason Tetidrick.
 

E-mail:rcollins@district9.org


Roy Collins has been a member of the Machinists Union since July 1, 1987. He is a member of Local Lodge 313, and has served as a Business Representative since April of 2012. Click to email Roy Collins.
 

E-mail:aballesteros@district9.org


Ann Ballesteros has been a member of the Machinists Union since October 1, 1984. She is a member of Local Lodge 660, and has served as a Business Representative since June 1, 2013. Click to email Ann Ballesteros.
 

E-mail:kbroemmer@district9.org


Kevin Broemmer has been a member of the Machinists Union since October 1, 1996. He is a member of Local Lodge 822, and has served as a Business Representative since January 1, 2014. Click to email Kevin Broemmer.
 

E-mail:dterry@district9.org


Dwight Terry has been a member of the Machinists Union since June 10, 1993. He is a member of Local Lodge 777, and started as the District 9 Organizer in March of 2012 and a Business Representative since October 1, 2015. Click to email Dwight Terry.
 

E-mail:nqueathem@district9.org


Neil Queathem has been a member of the Machinists Union since November 1, 1994. He is a member of Local Lodge 777, and has served as a Business Representative since January 1, 2016. Click to email Neil Queathem.
 

E-mail:jmoran@district9.org


Joe Moran has been a member of the Machinists Union since September 1, 1986. He is a member of Local Lodge 777, and has served as a Organizer since January 1, 2016. Click to email Joe Moran.
DISTRICT 9 OFFICERS

E-mail:tyoung@district9.org


Tim Young has been a member of the Machinists Union since November 1, 1974. He is the President of Local Lodge 660, and has served as the Secretary-Treasurer of District 9 since June of 2000. He is also the Communicator for District 9 since 2002. Click to email Tim Young.
 

E-mail:bdeanwebb@sbcglobal.net


B. Dean Webb has been a member of the Machinists Union since May 1, 1991. He is the Secretary-Treasurer of Local Lodge 660, and has served as the President of District 9 since January 1,2017. Click to email B. Dean Webb.
 

E-mail:bbeloit@district9.org.com


Bob Beloit has been a member of the Machinists Union since 1991. He is the Secretary-Treasurer of Local Lodge 313, and has served as the Vice President of District 9 since January 1, 2017. Click to email Bob Beloit.

E-mail:thealey@district9.org


Terry Healey has been a member of the Machinists Union since June 1, 1989. He is the Vice President of Local Lodge 660, and has served as the Educator of District 9 since 2009. Click to email Terry Healey.
 DISTRICT 9 OFFICE EMPLOYEES

E-mail:ckemper@district9.org


Executive Secretary Office Manager Caroline Kemper has been an employee of District 9 since January of 1981. Click to email Caroline Kemper.

E-mail:athomason@district9.org


Secretary-Stenographer Arlene Thomason has been an employee of District 9 since June of 1982. Arlene works at the East Alton, Illinois office. Click to email Arlene Thomason.
 

E-mail:lklobe@district9.org


Secretary-Stenographer Laura Klobe has been an employee of District 9 since August of 1990. Click to email Laura Klobe.
 

E-mail:cheinzman@district9.org


Secretary-Stenographer Connie Heinzman has been an employee of District 9 since January of 1995. Click to email Connie Heinzman.
 BUILDING EMPLOYEES

E-mail:sbiggs@district9.org


Rental Manager Sue Biggs has been an employee of District 9 since August 20, 2007. Click to email Sue Biggs.

E-mail:jcrenshaw@district9.org


Maintenance Manager James Crenshaw has been a member of the Machinists Union since December 1, 1992. He is a member of Local Lodge 41, and has been an employee since November 30, 1992. Click to email James Crenshaw.
 


David Smith has been a member of the Machinists Union since April 1, 2010. He is a member of Local Lodge 41, and has been an employee since March 1, 2010.
 


Jeff Huser has been a member of the Machinists Union since September 2, 1985. He is a member of Local Lodge 777, and has been an employee since December 1, 2014.

Permanent link to this article: http://district9.org/meet-the-leadership/