Meet the Leadership

Facebooktwitterpinterestmail
DISTRICT 9 BUSINESS REPRESENTATIVES
 

Email: mconner@district9.org

  • Mark Conner has been a member of the Machinists Union since 1978. He is a member of Local Lodge 777, he started as a Dist. 9 Organizer in 1998, Bus. Rep. May of 2004, Asst. Dir. Bus. Rep. April 1, 2009 and the Dir. Bus. Rep. since Jan 1, 2016. 
        Click to email Mark
 

Email: dweaver@district9.org

  • Dave Weaver has been a member of the Machinists Union since 1983. He is a member of Local Lodge 313 and has served as a Business Representative since February of 2002 and the Asst. Dir. Bus. Rep. since January 1, 2016. 
        Click to email Dave Weaver
 

Email: jeccardt@district9.org

  • Joe Eccardt has been a member of the Machinists Union since February 1, 1984. He is a member of Local Lodge 1345 and has served as a Business Representative since March 1, 2009. 
        Click to email Joe Eccardt
 

Email: jeccardt@district9.org

  • Janson Tetidrick has been a member of the Machinists Union since February 17, 2000. He is a member of Local Lodge 660 and has served as a Business Representative since March of 2012. 

    Click to email Janson
 

Email:rcollins@district9.org

  • Roy Collins has been a member of the Machinists Union since July 1, 1987. He is a member of Local Lodge 313 and has served as a Business Representative since April of 2012. 

    Click to email Roy
 

Email:aballesteros@district9.org

  • Ann Ballesteros has been a member of the Machinists Union since October 1, 1984. She is a member of Local Lodge 660 and has served as a Business Representative since June 1, 2013. 

    Click to email Ann
 

Email:kbroemmer@district9.org

  • Kevin Broemmer has been a member of the Machinists Union since October 1, 1996. He is a member of Local Lodge 822 and has served as a Business Representative since January 1, 2014. 

    Click to email Kevin
 

Email:dterry@district9.org

  • Dwight Terry has been a member of the Machinists Union since June 10, 1993. He is a member of Local Lodge 777 and started as the Dist. 9 Organizer in March of 2012 and has served as a Business Representative since October 1, 2015. 

    Click to email Dwight
 

Email:nqueathem@district9.org

  • Neil Queathem has been a member of the Machinists Union since November 1, 1994. He is a member of Local Lodge 777 and has served as a Business Representative since January 1, 2016. 

    Click to email Neil
 

Email:tgardner@district9.org

  • Tracy Gardner has been a member of the Machinists Union since December 1, 1998. He is a member of Local Lodge 41 and has served as a Business Representative since December 8, 2018. 

    Click to email Tracy
 

Email:bbeloit@district9.org

  • Bob Beloit has been a member of the Machinists Union since July 1, 1990. He is a member of Local Lodge 313 and has served as the District 9 Organizing Coordinator since July 1, 2018. 

    Click to email Bob
 

Email:jmoran@district9.org

  • Joe Moran has been a member of the Machinists Union since September 1, 1986. He is a member of Local Lodge 777 and has served as an Organizer since January 1, 2016. 

    Click to email Joe
DISTRICT 9 OFFICERS
 

Email:tyoung@district9.org

  • Tim Young has been a member of the Machinists Union since March 6, 1974. He is the President of Local Lodge 660 and has served as the Secretary-Treasurer of Dist. 9 since June of 2000. He is also the Communicator since 2002. 

    Click to email Tim
 

Email:bdeanwebb@sbcglobal.net

  • B. Dean Webb has been a member of the Machinists Union since May 1, 1991. He is the Secretary-Treasurer of Local Lodge 660 and has served as the President of Dist. 9 since January 1, 2017.  

    Click to email Dean
 

Email:mringosr58@yahoo.com

  • Mike Ringo has been a member of the Machinists Union since June 1, 1989. He is the Secretary-Treasurer of Local Lodge 1345 and has served as the Vice President of Dist. 9 since July 1, 2018.  

    Click to email Mike
 

Email:thealey@sbcglobal.net

  • Terry Healey has been a member of the Machinists Union since June 1, 1989. He is the Vice President of Local Lodge 660 and has served as the Dist. 9 Educator since 2009.  

    Click to email Terry
 DISTRICT 9 OFFICE EMPLOYEES

Email:ckemper@district9.org

  • Executive Secretary Office Manager Caroline Kemper has been an employee of District 9 since January of 1981.  

    Click to email Caroline

Email:lklobe@district9.org

  • Administrative Assistant Laura Klobe has been an employee of District 9 since August of 1990.  

    Click to email Laura

Email:cheinzman@district9.org

  • Administrative Assistant Connie Heinzman has been an employee of District 9 since January of 1995.  

    Click to email Connie

Email:ppartridge@district9.org

  • Administrative Assistant Pamela Partridge has been an employee of District 9 since August 6, 2018.  Pam works at the East Alton, Illinois office.

    Click to email Pam
 BUILDING EMPLOYEES

Email:sbiggs@district9.org

  • Rental Manager Sue Biggs has been an employee of District 9 since August 20, 2007.

    Click to email Sue

Email:jcrenshaw@district9.org

  • Maintenance Manager James Crenshaw has been a member of the Machinists Union since December 1, 1992. He is a member of Local Lodge 41, and has been an employee of District 9 since November 30, 1992.

    Click to email James

  • Jeff Huser has been a member of the Machinists Union since September 2, 1985. He is a member of Local Lodge 777, and has been an employee of District 9 since December 1, 2014.

  • Cory Fulhorst has been a member of the Machinists Union since January 1, 2018. He is a member of Local Lodge 777, and has been an employee of District 9 since January 1, 2018.

Permanent link to this article: http://district9.org/meet-the-leadership/