Meet the Leadership

Facebooktwitterpinterestmail
DISTRICT 9 BUSINESS REPRESENTATIVES

Directing Business Representative

Dave Weaver

Click for more information

Directing Business Representative Dave Weaver has been a member of the Machinists Union since 1983.  He is a member of Local Lodge 313 and has served as a Business Representative since February of 2002 and became the Directing Business Representative on April 1, 2019.

Email: dweaver@district9.org

Assistant Directing Business Representative

Jason Tetidrick

Click for more information

Assistant Directing Business Representative Jason Tetidrick has been a member of the Machinists Union since February 17, 2000. He is a member of Local Lodge 660 and became a Business Representative on March 2, 2012 and assigned to Assistant Directing Business Representative on April 1, 2019.

Email: jtetidrick@district9.org

Business Representative

Joe Eccardt

Click for more information

     Business Representative Joe Eccardt has been a member of the Machinists Union since February 1, 1984.  He is a member of Local Lodge 1345, and has served as a Business Representative since March 1, 2009.

Email: jeccardt@district9.org

Business Representative

Roy Collins

Click for more information

Business Representative Roy Collins has been a member of the Machinists Union since July 1, 1987. He is a member of Local Lodge 313 and has served as a Business Representative since April of 2012.

Email: rcollins@district9.org

Business Representative

Ann Ballesteros

Click for more information

     Business Representative Ann Ballesteros has been a member of the Machinists Union since October 1, 1984.  She is a member of Local Lodge 660, and has served as a Business Representative since June 1, 2013.

Email: aballesteros@district9.org

Business Representative

Kevin Broemmer

Click for more information

Business Representative Kevin Broemmer has been a member of the Machinists Union since October 1, 1996.  He is a member of Local Lodge 822, and has served as a Business Representative since January 1, 2014.

Email: kbroemmer@district9.org

Business Representative

Dwight Terry

Click for more information

Business Representative Dwight Terry has been a member of the Machinists Union since June 10, 1992. He is a member of Local Lodge 777 and started as the District 9 organizer in March of 2012 and has served as a Business Representative since October 1, 2015.

Email: dterry@district9.org

Business Representative

Neil Queathem

Click for more information

Business Representative Neil Queathem has been a member of the Machinists Union since November 1, 1994.  He is a member of Local Lodge 777, and has served as a Business Representative since January 1, 2016.

Email: nqueathem@district9.org

Business Representative

Tracy Gardner

Click for more information

Business Representative Tracy Gardner has been a member of the Machinists Union since December 1, 1998.  He is a member of Local Lodge 41, and has served as a Business Representative since December 1, 2017.

Email: tgardner@district9.org

Business Representative

Jennifer Kahl

Click for more information

Business Representative Jennifer Kahl has been a member of the Machinists Union since 6/25/2002.  She is a member of Local Lodge 660, and has served as a Business Representative since April 8, 2019.

Email: jkahl@district9.org

Organizing Coordinator

Bob Beloit

Click for more information

District 9 Organizer Bob Beloit has been a member of the Machinists Union since July 1, 1990.  He is a member of Local Lodge 313, and has served as the District 9 Organizer since July 1, 2018.

Email: bbeloit@district9.org

Organizer

Joe Moran

Click for more information

     District 9 Organizer Joseph Moran has been a member of the Machinists Union since September 1, 1986.  He is a member of Local Lodge 777, and has served as a Organizer since January 1, 2016.

Email: jmoran@district9.org
DISTRICT 9 OFFICERS

Secretary-Treasurer/Communicator

Tim Young

Click for more information

     Secretary Treasurer Tim Young has been a member of the Machinists Union since November of 1974.  He is the President of Local Lodge 660, and has served as Secretary Treasurer since June of 2000.

Email: tyoung@district9.org

President

B. Dean Webb

Click for more information

B. Dean Webb has been a member of the Machinists Union since May 1, 1991. He is the Secretary-Treasurer of Local Lodge 660 and has served as the President of District 9 since January 1, 2017.

Email: bdeanwebb@sbcglobal.net

Vice President

Mike Ringo

Click for more information

Mike Ringo has been a member of the Machinists Union since June 1, 1989. He is the Secretary-Treasurer of Local Lodge 1345 and has served as the District 9 Vice President since July 1, 2018.

Email: mringosr58@yahoo.com

Educator

Terry Healey

Click for more information

     Educator Terry Healey has been a member of the Machinists Union since June 1, 1989.  He is the Vice President of Local Lodge 660, he has served as the Educator of District 9 since 2009.

Email: thealey@district9.org
 DISTRICT 9 OFFICE EMPLOYEES

Executive Secretary / Office Manager

Caroline Kemper

Click for more information

Executive Secretary Office Manager Caroline Kemper has been an employee of District 9 since January of 1981.

Email: ckemper@district9.org

Administrative Assistant

Laura Klobe

Click for more information

Administrative Assistant Laura Klobe has been an employee at District 9 since August of 1990

Email: lklobe@district9.org

Administrative Assistant

Connie Heinzman

Click for more information

Administrative Assistant Connie Heinzman has been an employee at District 9 since January of 1995.

Email: cheinzman@district9.org

Administrative Assistant

Pamela Partridge

Click for more information

Administrative Assistant Pamela Partridge has been an employee at District 9 since August 8, 2018. Pam works at the East Alton, Illinois office.

Email: ppartridge@district9.org
 BUILDING EMPLOYEES

Rental Manager

Sue Biggs

Click for more information

Rental Manager Susan Biggs has been an employee at District 9 since August 20, 2007.

Email: sbiggs@district9.org

Maintenance Manager

Jeff Huser

Click for more information

Maintenance Manager Jeff Huser has been a member of the Machinists Union since September 2, 1985. He is a member of Local Lodge 777, and has been an employee of District 9 since December 1, 2014.

Email: jhuser@district9.org

Building Employee

Corey Fulhorst

Click for more information

Building Employee has been a member of the Machinists Union since January 1, 2018. He is a member of Local Lodge 777, and has been an employee of District 9 since January 1, 2018.

Building Employee

Andrew Shea

Click for more information

Building Employee Andrew Shea has been a member of the Machinists Union since December 1, 2019. He is a member of Local Lodge 777, and has been an employee of District 9 since November 6, 2019.

Permanent link to this article: http://district9.org/meet-the-leadership/

District 9 Machinists